Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Share |

2020 Executive Committee

2020 TACCA Executive Committee

Read about 2020 President James Barry

 President: James Barry - Doctor Cool & Professor Heat, League City 
 Vice- President:Nick Watkins - Abilene Air-Tech Inc., Abilene
 Treasurer:Roland Arrisola - Stan's Heating and Air, Austin
 Secretary:Mark Gatewood - ABC Home and Commercial, Austin
 Immed Past Pres.Roy Jones - Armstrong Mechanical, Lubbock


2020 Board of Directors

2020 TACCA Board of Directors

Region I Director: Open

Region II Director: Allison Hale - SOS Mechanical, Austin

Region III Director: Justin Lauten - Total Air and Heat, Plano

Region III Director: Mike Krause - Paradise Air, Inc., Plano

Region IV Director: Merle Aaron, Jr. - Aaron Mechanical, Humble

Region IV Director: Rob Elolf - Environmental Air Systems, Houston

Region V Director: Greg Zinsmeyer - A/C Technical Services, Castroville

Associate Director: Richard Lockard, INSCO

Associate Director: Brad Merchant, Standard Supply


Open Board Positions

Do you have an interest in getting more involved with TACCA? We have openings in Region I (West Texas including Lubbock, Abilene, and the Panhandle), Region II (Austin and Central Texas), and Region V (San Antonio and South Texas). Please contact Devorah at the TACCA office for more information.


Read about the benefits of volunteer leadership.


Past Presidents

2019 Roy Jones
2018 Randy Bellomy
2017 Matt Freund
2016 Matt Freund
2015 David Mathews
2014 Mike Creamer
2013 Marvin White
2012 Mike Krause
2011 Arnold Barrett
2010 Ron Chambless
2009 Al D'Andrea
2008 Rebecca Maddux
2007 Bob Elolf
2006 Barry Maines
2005 David Munoz
2004 Jeff Beyer
2003 Josh Kahn
2002 Eddie Maddox
2001 Eddie Maddox
2000 Abey Flores
1999 Randy Chollar
1998 Larry Cook
1997 Tom Romberg
1996 Stephanie Marquard
1995 James Lane
1994 J.D. Webb
1993 Tom Hawkins
1992 James Chapline
1991 James Chapline
1990 Tom Paxson
1989 Larry Taylor
1988 Jim Nicholas
1987 Larry Jones
1986 Terry Whitmire
1985 Billy Edwards
1984 Lloyd Scott
1983 T. Ray McCann
1982 Stan Johnson, Jr.
1981 Phil Norvell
1980 Buck St. Cyr
1979 Bill Brister